Contact Us


Who to contact: Please note the following points of contact. Bradford Sales is here to serve you. If you have basic questions regarding order status, stock checks, or accounts receivable/payable inquiries, please speak to someone in customer service.

President

Mike Fair mikefair@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2977

Inside Sales Manager

James Chambers jameschambers@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-448-3400

Sales Engineer

Dave Perry daveperry@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2975

Inside Sales – All sales reps are versed in all products. Please contact any available sales rep.

James Chambers jameschambers@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-239-1564
Brian Fair brianfair@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2979
Dave Hill davehill@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2976

Outside Sales

Any Zerhusen andyz@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2981
Brandon Summey brandonsummey@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2982
Brian Fair brianfair@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2979

Customer Service

Accounts Payable/Commissions Receivable:

Gerrie Nash gerrienash@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-448-3400

Office Manager/Operations Manager:

Jill Johnson jillj@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2980

Inventory Controller/Warehouse Manager:

James Grier jamesgrier@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-613-2979

Service Center Manager:

JR Smith jrsmith@bradfordsalesco.com Direct: 770-446-7636

Our Main Fax line:

Main Fax .................................................................... Direct: 770-448-5107
 
Bradford Sales Company is your one stop source for all of your plumbing and building products. Located in Atlanta GA, Bradford has been privately owned and operated since 1926. It is our mission to continue to be the premiere manufacturer’s agent for commercial plumbing supply, with great customer service and top quality products.
Home   |   Our Brands   |   About Us   |   Contact Us